play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jap Junction Limited

At Jap Junction Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Junction Limited

Jap Junction Limited
5
4.8

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super happy! 😀

    By MRS DEIRDRE A on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have a great experience with Jap Junction. They offer the best customer service I've experienced from a garage when buying a car. They were happy to put our car aside for a while when we didn't have all the money we needed to buy it there and then and they did a fresh MOT and did some repairs that wouldn't have to be done straight away so that we could have a better car. The person who served us was wonderful. He spoke to us about his family as we were doing the paperwork and it was lovely to see the love he has for them, which made us feel he was trustworthy. It was lovely to meet him and some of the others working there. Our car drives beautifully so far (We only bought it yesterday) and we love it. We will definitely be recommending them to anyone else who wants to buy a car in a good place. We went to them because of the good reviews we saw about them and because it felt good to do so. We're very glad we did. Five stars for a five star customer service and car! 😁

    Reply from Jap Junction Limited on 02/10/18

    Thank you for your purchase and lovely review.


  • 5

    Best car showroom in area 👍

    By Aftab Z on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great team it’s my 3rd time buying car from these guys they are excellent in their job they know what they are selling I never had any issues with my vehicles and even if there is any issue they sort it out without any problem best of luck guys


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By VINCENT K on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ali was a delight to deal with. Down to earth family man, no heavy sale, he has great cars so they sell themselves. Would definitely make the trip down (we are based in Scotland) to see Ali in the future when we need a new car! If you want a good quality Japanese import at a good price then Ali is your man!


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy

    By GARRY Y on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought my first Nissan Elgrand from Jap Junction and i can honestly say it was a delight and a pleasure doing business with them . The owner will bend over backwards to please you..and will help in any way he can . I even got it delivered to my door step . I purchased the vehicle with out going to view so i put my trust in to someone i had never met . My instincts was right and their is good honest people still around. The Elgrand is superb if your thinking of buying one just them a ring.You wont regret it.


  • 5

    If you are looking at imports, Jap Junction it is!

    By JAMES PETER K on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking for advice, fantastic customer service and friendly owners who take the time to listen to you requirements and make a recommendation rather than a sale, then please, go here. The team were absolutely excellent throughout the entire process, right down to the collection and additional valuable advice. I would recommend Jap Junction to anyone looking to purchase an imported car! Jamie


  • 5

    would highly recomend.

    By MICHAEL P on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    perfect friendly helpful service would highly recomend thanks guys regards mike ( dodge nitro )


  • 5

    No pressure sales and excellent customer service

    By Andrew S on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was nervous about purchasing a used and imported car based on an internet advert, and phone conversation, but the guys at Jap Junction really went out of their way to put me at ease. With a brief conversation they managed to give me the option of a couple of vehicles that could be suitable for my quite demanding requirements, and I had a look at the online images - as I was still not fully committed one of the guys offered to do a real time video look around the vehicle and explained both the condition and the operation of the vehicle as well as starting the engine and any other bizarre tasks that I asked for. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them. I told them that I would think about it and get back to them later that day, and there was not even a hint of any pressure applied from their side. On consideration of everything that I had seen along with the price and condition of the vehicle I decided to put a deposit on it, but opted to pick the vehicle up from them directly.


  • 5

    Nissan Elgrand

    By MARTIN V on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and informative service. Good communication and more than happy with the outcome.


  • 5

    What a fantastic buying experience!

    By MR M on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic buying experience! These guys are genuine, straight, knowledgable people, polite and an absolute pleasure to deal with. The choice of cars was refreshing too as they cover all sorts of makes and models at modest prices. We bought a Jeep and I (by mistake) put the wrong fuel in it. Instead of leaving me to sort things out the expensive way their on-site mechanic leapt into action, performed his magic and completely fixed the Jeep at no extra cost - unbelievable and definitely not what you would expect nowadays! I really can't stress just how good these guys are - we chose to go to Jap Junction based on their good reviews and I can confirm they are all well founded. I would absolutely recommend them and they would be my first stop if buying another used car. Oh, and the Jeep is great! Thanks Jap Junction for making the minefield of used cars so straight forward. Mark


  • 5

    Genuine people to deal with

    By FABAN K on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    What you see is what u get. Genuine people who won't lie to u.

    Reply from Jap Junction Limited on 09/07/18

    Thanks a lot much appreciate


‹ Prev Next ›

Jap Junction Limited

Telephone:
07548 981200

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Jap Junction Limited

Address:
UNIT 3REES WAY,
BRADFORD,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
BD3 0DZ