play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jap Junction

At Jap Junction we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Junction

Jap Junction
5
4.6

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exemplary Service

    By TREVOR R on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service received from JAP JUNCTION was excellent nothing was too much trouble. Everything they promised materialised, the car was ready when it was promised and in tip top condition and had been valeted to perfection.


  • 5

    Loving my vehicle

    By MR I on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car from Jap Junction recently and found them very reliable and their customer service was immaculate and I can highly recommend them best dealer I come across so far


  • 5

    Would I buy from them again - Yes

    By NIC G on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and delivery. The car was a Volvo V70 imported from Japan and was spotless. Would buy from Jap Junction again.


  • 5

    ElGrand Purchase

    By Mr G on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience from start to finish. The staff at Jap Junction very helpful and honest and always willing to answer any questions. Purchased a Japanese import Elgrand and kept well informed throughout the buying and registration process. Went with intention of buying one car and ended up buying two and managed to negotiate a curry with the deal which was excellent. Cars were delivered as agreed, would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Quality cars, Definitely Recommend

    By Umair M on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience of buying my car from Jap Junction. Very pleasant staff, they gave me plenty of time to check the car. I had a good test drive. They have a good selection of local & Japanies cars. I am very happy with my purchase. I’ll definitely recommend this garage to my friends.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By ANNA-MARRIE W on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service would highly recommend them. They even delivered the car to my door!


  • 5

    Great service and happy with my new car

    By Rachel S on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car from Jap Junction and the transaction was perfect. I also am more than happy with the after sales service and customer care...Jimmy could not be any more helpful or pleasant if he tried. I highly recommend trading with Jap Junction and I will buy all my future vehicles from him. Bought my second car from Jap Junction and I can not praise this business enough. First class service and excellent after sales, a real pleasure to deal with such an honest genuine person and I can highly recommend this company to anyone with 100% confidence. Thank You so much Jimmy I love my new car, you Sir are a gentleman.


  • 5

    Very good experience buying my first car

    By ALISA O on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my first car and I'm very happy with the car and the member of staff that was assisting me was very polite and helpful. I would definitely come back here.


  • 5

    Value for money

    By KALIM K on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my fantastic Elgrand from JAP JUNCTION. The customer service is superb and the vehicle (imported directly for us ) is a brilliant family car with a fully loaded spec and all working like a new car. Staff has  extensive knowledge of the Japanese import market and their help and advice enabled us to get exactly the car we wanted. A really great experience buying this awesome car and I would recommend anyone to buy a car with JAP JUNCTION (I tell everyone where we got it from!). Really great, friendly customer service and a pleasure to do business with!


  • 5

    Good collection of cars & v good customer service.

    By MR TAN H on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying my new from this garage. Customer service was excellent, staff was b friendly. All of my questions were answered satisfactorily. They had a good variety of family cars & they showed me few before I made my decision. My overall experience was very good & I would recommend to my family & friends.


‹ Prev Next ›