play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07548 981200
UNIT 3REES WAY, BRADFORD, WEST YORKSHIRE, BD3 0DZ

Customer reviews of Jap Junction Limited

At Jap Junction Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Junction Limited

Jap Junction Limited
5
4.9

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By STEPHEN J on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, genuine staff, great selection of Nissan Elgrands. Went out of their way to make sure all went well with the purchase. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Honda Eric, great buy from JapJunction

    By ROBERT F on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff at JapJunction were very informative and helpful. Nothing too much trouble and vehicle exactly as advertised.


  • 5

    Super happy with jap junction

    By NASIR A on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best experience I have ever had buying an import team at jap junction is brilliant they exactly know what you want and they will make sure you get the best main guy is genuine and very humble I was very impressed. I usually don’t bother leaving review but their service made me leave it and I am very happy to leave the review. After looking so many places as I am very picky I came across this dealer and trust me guy I made the best choice. If you on fair distance and thinking to buy from this dealer feel free to buy they are honest and straight to the point 5 star for you jap junction thanks once again with great service very pleased with my vehicle.


  • 5

    Great van and great service.

    By ANDREW A on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of vans, very friendly and knowledgable. I’m really happy with my van and the extras Ali fitted for me. Thankyou.


  • 5

    Top attention and advice. Great choice.

    By Paul F on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We went last week to jap Junction to explore the Extensive range of Nissan Elgrand ‘s in stock. We were met by “A” to talk about our wishes. We could not have been more pleased by such a helpful and genuine person. We were with him for the best part of 2 and a half hours. During which he was amazingly patient and explained all we needed to know plus extra. We finally decided on a Vehicle which really ticked the boxes for us to use as a Dayvan . We need to wait a short while now before collection for him to arrange all the documentation MOT and vehicle preparation. We are really looking forward to collecting it once he is happy everything is just right for us. A thoroughly enjoyable experience so far and I have no reason to feel we will change our opinion on collection. Top class man who cares a lot to provide what you want “A” you are just as previous reviews have described. 👍 5 Stars.


  • 5

    Bought dream car

    By JAMES O on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    thank you Jap junction My Estima drives brilliant, which is incredible, plus it’s also better on fuel, “my dream car now drives like a dream”, you truly are great at what you do, this is the best service I have ever received, you are a credit to the local community of Bradford, hard working honest people, I wish you even more success....


  • 5

    buying a vehicle

    By MR S on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    they will always help u and keep u sorted .they make u feel so welcome and help u no matter what the problem is


  • 5

    Good conversation, coffee and a great deal done.

    By MR D on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with my questions and more than willing to show us round every car we were interested in. No details were left out and explained why we needed a different model to the one we picked at home. They were right. We are 100% happy with the car and the transaction. I would have no problem in recommending Jap Junction to anyone, I would return myself if I change my car.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By STUART P on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure to deal with.Top class customer service.


  • 5

    I bought an Elgrand fromt Jap Junction

    By JACOB H on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, flexible and patient. Highly recommended, trustworthy seller. The seller gave me lots of useful help and advice.


‹ Prev Next ›