play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jap Junction Limited

At Jap Junction Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Junction Limited

Jap Junction Limited
5
4.8

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    buying a vehicle

    By MR S on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    they will always help u and keep u sorted .they make u feel so welcome and help u no matter what the problem is


  • 5

    Good conversation, coffee and a great deal done.

    By MR D on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with my questions and more than willing to show us round every car we were interested in. No details were left out and explained why we needed a different model to the one we picked at home. They were right. We are 100% happy with the car and the transaction. I would have no problem in recommending Jap Junction to anyone, I would return myself if I change my car.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By STUART P on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure to deal with.Top class customer service.


  • 5

    I bought an Elgrand fromt Jap Junction

    By JACOB H on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, flexible and patient. Highly recommended, trustworthy seller. The seller gave me lots of useful help and advice.


  • 5

    Super happy! 😀

    By MRS DEIRDRE A on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have a great experience with Jap Junction. They offer the best customer service I've experienced from a garage when buying a car. They were happy to put our car aside for a while when we didn't have all the money we needed to buy it there and then and they did a fresh MOT and did some repairs that wouldn't have to be done straight away so that we could have a better car. The person who served us was wonderful. He spoke to us about his family as we were doing the paperwork and it was lovely to see the love he has for them, which made us feel he was trustworthy. It was lovely to meet him and some of the others working there. Our car drives beautifully so far (We only bought it yesterday) and we love it. We will definitely be recommending them to anyone else who wants to buy a car in a good place. We went to them because of the good reviews we saw about them and because it felt good to do so. We're very glad we did. Five stars for a five star customer service and car! 😁

    Reply from Jap Junction Limited on 02/10/18

    Thank you for your purchase and lovely review.


  • 5

    Best car showroom in area 👍

    By Aftab Z on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great team it’s my 3rd time buying car from these guys they are excellent in their job they know what they are selling I never had any issues with my vehicles and even if there is any issue they sort it out without any problem best of luck guys


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By VINCENT K on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ali was a delight to deal with. Down to earth family man, no heavy sale, he has great cars so they sell themselves. Would definitely make the trip down (we are based in Scotland) to see Ali in the future when we need a new car! If you want a good quality Japanese import at a good price then Ali is your man!


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy

    By GARRY Y on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought my first Nissan Elgrand from Jap Junction and i can honestly say it was a delight and a pleasure doing business with them . The owner will bend over backwards to please you..and will help in any way he can . I even got it delivered to my door step . I purchased the vehicle with out going to view so i put my trust in to someone i had never met . My instincts was right and their is good honest people still around. The Elgrand is superb if your thinking of buying one just them a ring.You wont regret it.


  • 5

    If you are looking at imports, Jap Junction it is!

    By JAMES PETER K on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking for advice, fantastic customer service and friendly owners who take the time to listen to you requirements and make a recommendation rather than a sale, then please, go here. The team were absolutely excellent throughout the entire process, right down to the collection and additional valuable advice. I would recommend Jap Junction to anyone looking to purchase an imported car! Jamie


  • 5

    would highly recomend.

    By MICHAEL P on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    perfect friendly helpful service would highly recomend thanks guys regards mike ( dodge nitro )


‹ Prev Next ›

Jap Junction Limited

Telephone:
07548 981200

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Jap Junction Limited

Address:
UNIT 3REES WAY,
BRADFORD,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
BD3 0DZ