play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jap Junction Limited

At Jap Junction Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Junction Limited

Jap Junction Limited
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super happy with jap junction

    By NASIR A on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best experience I have ever had buying an import team at jap junction is brilliant they exactly know what you want and they will make sure you get the best main guy is genuine and very humble I was very impressed. I usually don’t bother leaving review but their service made me leave it and I am very happy to leave the review. After looking so many places as I am very picky I came across this dealer and trust me guy I made the best choice. If you on fair distance and thinking to buy from this dealer feel free to buy they are honest and straight to the point 5 star for you jap junction thanks once again with great service very pleased with my vehicle.


  • 5

    Great van and great service.

    By ANDREW A on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of vans, very friendly and knowledgable. I’m really happy with my van and the extras Ali fitted for me. Thankyou.


  • 5

    Top attention and advice. Great choice.

    By Paul F on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We went last week to jap Junction to explore the Extensive range of Nissan Elgrand ‘s in stock. We were met by “A” to talk about our wishes. We could not have been more pleased by such a helpful and genuine person. We were with him for the best part of 2 and a half hours. During which he was amazingly patient and explained all we needed to know plus extra. We finally decided on a Vehicle which really ticked the boxes for us to use as a Dayvan . We need to wait a short while now before collection for him to arrange all the documentation MOT and vehicle preparation. We are really looking forward to collecting it once he is happy everything is just right for us. A thoroughly enjoyable experience so far and I have no reason to feel we will change our opinion on collection. Top class man who cares a lot to provide what you want “A” you are just as previous reviews have described. 👍 5 Stars.


  • 5

    Bought dream car

    By JAMES O on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    thank you Jap junction My Estima drives brilliant, which is incredible, plus it’s also better on fuel, “my dream car now drives like a dream”, you truly are great at what you do, this is the best service I have ever received, you are a credit to the local community of Bradford, hard working honest people, I wish you even more success....


  • 5

    buying a vehicle

    By MR S on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    they will always help u and keep u sorted .they make u feel so welcome and help u no matter what the problem is


  • 5

    Good conversation, coffee and a great deal done.

    By MR D on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with my questions and more than willing to show us round every car we were interested in. No details were left out and explained why we needed a different model to the one we picked at home. They were right. We are 100% happy with the car and the transaction. I would have no problem in recommending Jap Junction to anyone, I would return myself if I change my car.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By STUART P on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure to deal with.Top class customer service.


  • 5

    I bought an Elgrand fromt Jap Junction

    By JACOB H on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, flexible and patient. Highly recommended, trustworthy seller. The seller gave me lots of useful help and advice.


  • 5

    Super happy! 😀

    By MRS DEIRDRE A on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have a great experience with Jap Junction. They offer the best customer service I've experienced from a garage when buying a car. They were happy to put our car aside for a while when we didn't have all the money we needed to buy it there and then and they did a fresh MOT and did some repairs that wouldn't have to be done straight away so that we could have a better car. The person who served us was wonderful. He spoke to us about his family as we were doing the paperwork and it was lovely to see the love he has for them, which made us feel he was trustworthy. It was lovely to meet him and some of the others working there. Our car drives beautifully so far (We only bought it yesterday) and we love it. We will definitely be recommending them to anyone else who wants to buy a car in a good place. We went to them because of the good reviews we saw about them and because it felt good to do so. We're very glad we did. Five stars for a five star customer service and car! 😁

    Reply from Jap Junction Limited on 02/10/18

    Thank you for your purchase and lovely review.


  • 5

    Best car showroom in area 👍

    By Aftab Z on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great team it’s my 3rd time buying car from these guys they are excellent in their job they know what they are selling I never had any issues with my vehicles and even if there is any issue they sort it out without any problem best of luck guys


‹ Prev Next ›

Jap Junction Limited

Telephone:
07548 981200

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Jap Junction Limited

Address:
UNIT 3REES WAY,
BRADFORD,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
BD3 0DZ