play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jap Junction

At Jap Junction we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Junction

Jap Junction
5
4.8

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By VINCENT K on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ali was a delight to deal with. Down to earth family man, no heavy sale, he has great cars so they sell themselves. Would definitely make the trip down (we are based in Scotland) to see Ali in the future when we need a new car! If you want a good quality Japanese import at a good price then Ali is your man!


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy

    By GARRY Y on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought my first Nissan Elgrand from Jap Junction and i can honestly say it was a delight and a pleasure doing business with them . The owner will bend over backwards to please you..and will help in any way he can . I even got it delivered to my door step . I purchased the vehicle with out going to view so i put my trust in to someone i had never met . My instincts was right and their is good honest people still around. The Elgrand is superb if your thinking of buying one just them a ring.You wont regret it.


  • 5

    If you are looking at imports, Jap Junction it is!

    By JAMES PETER K on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking for advice, fantastic customer service and friendly owners who take the time to listen to you requirements and make a recommendation rather than a sale, then please, go here. The team were absolutely excellent throughout the entire process, right down to the collection and additional valuable advice. I would recommend Jap Junction to anyone looking to purchase an imported car! Jamie


  • 5

    would highly recomend.

    By MICHAEL P on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    perfect friendly helpful service would highly recomend thanks guys regards mike ( dodge nitro )


  • 5

    No pressure sales and excellent customer service

    By Andrew S on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was nervous about purchasing a used and imported car based on an internet advert, and phone conversation, but the guys at Jap Junction really went out of their way to put me at ease. With a brief conversation they managed to give me the option of a couple of vehicles that could be suitable for my quite demanding requirements, and I had a look at the online images - as I was still not fully committed one of the guys offered to do a real time video look around the vehicle and explained both the condition and the operation of the vehicle as well as starting the engine and any other bizarre tasks that I asked for. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them. I told them that I would think about it and get back to them later that day, and there was not even a hint of any pressure applied from their side. On consideration of everything that I had seen along with the price and condition of the vehicle I decided to put a deposit on it, but opted to pick the vehicle up from them directly.


  • 5

    Nissan Elgrand

    By MARTIN V on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and informative service. Good communication and more than happy with the outcome.


  • 5

    What a fantastic buying experience!

    By MR M on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic buying experience! These guys are genuine, straight, knowledgable people, polite and an absolute pleasure to deal with. The choice of cars was refreshing too as they cover all sorts of makes and models at modest prices. We bought a Jeep and I (by mistake) put the wrong fuel in it. Instead of leaving me to sort things out the expensive way their on-site mechanic leapt into action, performed his magic and completely fixed the Jeep at no extra cost - unbelievable and definitely not what you would expect nowadays! I really can't stress just how good these guys are - we chose to go to Jap Junction based on their good reviews and I can confirm they are all well founded. I would absolutely recommend them and they would be my first stop if buying another used car. Oh, and the Jeep is great! Thanks Jap Junction for making the minefield of used cars so straight forward. Mark


  • 5

    Genuine people to deal with

    By FABAN K on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    What you see is what u get. Genuine people who won't lie to u.

    Reply from Jap Junction on 09/07/18

    Thanks a lot much appreciate


  • 5

    Great imported car buying experience.

    By DANIEL F on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying my Nissan Elgrand from Jap Junction was a pleasant experience. The people working there were knowledge, friendly and helpful. I never felt as though I was under any pressure to buy at any time. I'm totally happy with the car that I've bought. Its got low milage and is in terrific condition. I also feel that I paid a good price for it. I wouldn't hesitate in buying another car from them in the future.

    Reply from Jap Junction on 08/07/18

    Thanks for the purchase


  • 5

    Exemplary Service

    By TREVOR R on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service received from JAP JUNCTION was excellent nothing was too much trouble. Everything they promised materialised, the car was ready when it was promised and in tip top condition and had been valeted to perfection.


‹ Prev Next ›