play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jap Junction

At Jap Junction we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Junction

Jap Junction
5
4.7

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure sales and excellent customer service

    By Andrew S on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was nervous about purchasing a used and imported car based on an internet advert, and phone conversation, but the guys at Jap Junction really went out of their way to put me at ease. With a brief conversation they managed to give me the option of a couple of vehicles that could be suitable for my quite demanding requirements, and I had a look at the online images - as I was still not fully committed one of the guys offered to do a real time video look around the vehicle and explained both the condition and the operation of the vehicle as well as starting the engine and any other bizarre tasks that I asked for. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them. I told them that I would think about it and get back to them later that day, and there was not even a hint of any pressure applied from their side. On consideration of everything that I had seen along with the price and condition of the vehicle I decided to put a deposit on it, but opted to pick the vehicle up from them directly.


  • 5

    Nissan Elgrand

    By MARTIN V on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and informative service. Good communication and more than happy with the outcome.


  • 5

    What a fantastic buying experience!

    By MR M on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic buying experience! These guys are genuine, straight, knowledgable people, polite and an absolute pleasure to deal with. The choice of cars was refreshing too as they cover all sorts of makes and models at modest prices. We bought a Jeep and I (by mistake) put the wrong fuel in it. Instead of leaving me to sort things out the expensive way their on-site mechanic leapt into action, performed his magic and completely fixed the Jeep at no extra cost - unbelievable and definitely not what you would expect nowadays! I really can't stress just how good these guys are - we chose to go to Jap Junction based on their good reviews and I can confirm they are all well founded. I would absolutely recommend them and they would be my first stop if buying another used car. Oh, and the Jeep is great! Thanks Jap Junction for making the minefield of used cars so straight forward. Mark


  • 5

    Genuine people to deal with

    By FABAN K on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    What you see is what u get. Genuine people who won't lie to u.

    Reply from Jap Junction on 09/07/18

    Thanks a lot much appreciate


  • 5

    Great imported car buying experience.

    By DANIEL F on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying my Nissan Elgrand from Jap Junction was a pleasant experience. The people working there were knowledge, friendly and helpful. I never felt as though I was under any pressure to buy at any time. I'm totally happy with the car that I've bought. Its got low milage and is in terrific condition. I also feel that I paid a good price for it. I wouldn't hesitate in buying another car from them in the future.

    Reply from Jap Junction on 08/07/18

    Thanks for the purchase


  • 5

    Exemplary Service

    By TREVOR R on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service received from JAP JUNCTION was excellent nothing was too much trouble. Everything they promised materialised, the car was ready when it was promised and in tip top condition and had been valeted to perfection.


  • 5

    Loving my vehicle

    By MR I on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car from Jap Junction recently and found them very reliable and their customer service was immaculate and I can highly recommend them best dealer I come across so far


  • 5

    Would I buy from them again - Yes

    By NIC G on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and delivery. The car was a Volvo V70 imported from Japan and was spotless. Would buy from Jap Junction again.


  • 5

    ElGrand Purchase

    By Mr G on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience from start to finish. The staff at Jap Junction very helpful and honest and always willing to answer any questions. Purchased a Japanese import Elgrand and kept well informed throughout the buying and registration process. Went with intention of buying one car and ended up buying two and managed to negotiate a curry with the deal which was excellent. Cars were delivered as agreed, would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Quality cars, Definitely Recommend

    By Umair M on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience of buying my car from Jap Junction. Very pleasant staff, they gave me plenty of time to check the car. I had a good test drive. They have a good selection of local & Japanies cars. I am very happy with my purchase. I’ll definitely recommend this garage to my friends.


‹ Prev Next ›