play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jap Junction Limited

At Jap Junction Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Junction Limited

Jap Junction Limited

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Loving my vehicle

    By MR I on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car from Jap Junction recently and found them very reliable and their customer service was immaculate and I can highly recommend them best dealer I come across so far

  • 5

    Would I buy from them again - Yes

    By NIC G on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and delivery. The car was a Volvo V70 imported from Japan and was spotless. Would buy from Jap Junction again.

  • 5

    ElGrand Purchase

    By Mr G on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience from start to finish. The staff at Jap Junction very helpful and honest and always willing to answer any questions. Purchased a Japanese import Elgrand and kept well informed throughout the buying and registration process. Went with intention of buying one car and ended up buying two and managed to negotiate a curry with the deal which was excellent. Cars were delivered as agreed, would recommend this dealer.

  • 5

    Quality cars, Definitely Recommend

    By Umair M on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience of buying my car from Jap Junction. Very pleasant staff, they gave me plenty of time to check the car. I had a good test drive. They have a good selection of local & Japanies cars. I am very happy with my purchase. I’ll definitely recommend this garage to my friends.

  • 5

    Great Service

    By ANNA-MARRIE W on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service would highly recommend them. They even delivered the car to my door!

  • 5

    Great service and happy with my new car

    By Rachel S on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car from Jap Junction and the transaction was perfect. I also am more than happy with the after sales service and customer care...Jimmy could not be any more helpful or pleasant if he tried. I highly recommend trading with Jap Junction and I will buy all my future vehicles from him. Bought my second car from Jap Junction and I can not praise this business enough. First class service and excellent after sales, a real pleasure to deal with such an honest genuine person and I can highly recommend this company to anyone with 100% confidence. Thank You so much Jimmy I love my new car, you Sir are a gentleman.

  • 5

    Value for money

    By KALIM K on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my fantastic Elgrand from JAP JUNCTION. The customer service is superb and the vehicle (imported directly for us ) is a brilliant family car with a fully loaded spec and all working like a new car. Staff has  extensive knowledge of the Japanese import market and their help and advice enabled us to get exactly the car we wanted. A really great experience buying this awesome car and I would recommend anyone to buy a car with JAP JUNCTION (I tell everyone where we got it from!). Really great, friendly customer service and a pleasure to do business with!

  • 5

    Toyota Alphard

    By Mohamed Roslan A on 31 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is the first time I bought Toyota Alphard from Ali Jap Junction. The customer service is good, I felt no pressure at all during the deal regarding the car with the staff in Jap Junction. If you are looking to import your car, I would highly recommend to go to Jap Junction and I managed to trade in my car without any hassle.The team were absolutely excellent,honest and trustworthy.

  • 5

    Nissan Elgrand purchase

    By Alan D on 01 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experiance with JAP JUNCTION was excellent. after i had left a small deposit for the nissan elgrand it took me four weeks to finalise the remaining price. in this period the nissan could have been sold for a cash asking price and above, many times over. As i had told Jap Junction that i realy wanted the nissan they where willing to wait until i had the funds or withdrawn from the purchase. This is a rare attitude and commitment shown to the customer by retailers nowerdays and i would have no reservations about recommending JAP JUNCTION to anybody looking to purchase a vehicle from them.

    Reply from Jap Junction Limited on 02/07/18

    Thanks alot MR ALAN. We are happy that you are pleased with your purchase.

  • 5

    Consider twice if you travelling far

    By Vitalijs G on 10 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lets start with the good points: - Staff was polite and friendly. - good selection of cars on their car park if you are not sure what to buy. Bad points: - I have traveled 5hours to view the car. Before my trip I have called them multiple times to ensure car is in good condition and is as per description and photographs. I have been assured over the phone that the car is in immaculate condition with some minor age related marks. However, when I arrived to the garage I discovered that the front bumper was previously damaged and not properly fitted with large amount of scratches at lower level. Rear bumper paintwork was badly cracked. Side mirror signal light had hole in it. Engine / Radiator cover was loose with missing plugs and fixings. So eventually I didn't buy car, wasted entire day and spent £100 for a trip. Unfortunately there are no reasons to say that I am happy with this dealer.

    Reply from Jap Junction Limited on 15/02/18

    we are sorry to hear that you were unhappy and you left us this review. We try our best to explain over the phone to our customers as much as we can. With old used cars we always have age related marks (9 years old ) However we explained the condition of the car via phone. yet we can not explain hair lines marks on the car which any used car would have . But we are sorry once again that you felt that way. We were not in the position to reduce a 500 pounds off the car when it was only worth 3500. we do appreciate that you wanted to put car in taxi and they are so strict but again we only sell used cars not the new ones. We do hope you find 9 years old car with almost brand new condition. Good LUCK

‹ Prev Next ›

Jap Junction Limited

07548 981200

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Jap Junction Limited