play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
07548 981200

Customer reviews of Jap Junction Limited

At Jap Junction Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jap Junction Limited

Jap Junction Limited

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Nissan Elgrand purchase

    By Alan D on 01 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experiance with JAP JUNCTION was excellent. after i had left a small deposit for the nissan elgrand it took me four weeks to finalise the remaining price. in this period the nissan could have been sold for a cash asking price and above, many times over. As i had told Jap Junction that i realy wanted the nissan they where willing to wait until i had the funds or withdrawn from the purchase. This is a rare attitude and commitment shown to the customer by retailers nowerdays and i would have no reservations about recommending JAP JUNCTION to anybody looking to purchase a vehicle from them.

    Reply from Jap Junction Limited on 02/07/18

    Thanks alot MR ALAN. We are happy that you are pleased with your purchase.

  • 5

    Consider twice if you travelling far

    By Vitalijs G on 10 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lets start with the good points: - Staff was polite and friendly. - good selection of cars on their car park if you are not sure what to buy. Bad points: - I have traveled 5hours to view the car. Before my trip I have called them multiple times to ensure car is in good condition and is as per description and photographs. I have been assured over the phone that the car is in immaculate condition with some minor age related marks. However, when I arrived to the garage I discovered that the front bumper was previously damaged and not properly fitted with large amount of scratches at lower level. Rear bumper paintwork was badly cracked. Side mirror signal light had hole in it. Engine / Radiator cover was loose with missing plugs and fixings. So eventually I didn't buy car, wasted entire day and spent £100 for a trip. Unfortunately there are no reasons to say that I am happy with this dealer.

    Reply from Jap Junction Limited on 15/02/18

    we are sorry to hear that you were unhappy and you left us this review. We try our best to explain over the phone to our customers as much as we can. With old used cars we always have age related marks (9 years old ) However we explained the condition of the car via phone. yet we can not explain hair lines marks on the car which any used car would have . But we are sorry once again that you felt that way. We were not in the position to reduce a 500 pounds off the car when it was only worth 3500. we do appreciate that you wanted to put car in taxi and they are so strict but again we only sell used cars not the new ones. We do hope you find 9 years old car with almost brand new condition. Good LUCK

‹ Prev Next ›